Contacts

Shotley Parish Clerk - Dina Bedwell

22 Great Harlings, Shotley Gate - 01473 788248

E-mail: shotleypc@btinternet.com

 

Organisation Contact Name Tel No Email
       
Andrew Barfoot Charity Estate Ian Palmer 07826843492  
Beavers Jane Leach 787416 Steven.2.leach@bt.com
Book Exchange Derek Long 787263 longattudor@aol.com
Shotley Bowls Bob and Lynn Higgs 787310 lynhiggs@btinternet.com
Community Responder Dawn Girling 787310 dawn.rose@btinterenet.com
Drama Group Carol Blumfield 787353  
Cubs Jane Leach 787416 steven.2.leach@bt.com 
Scouts Jane Leach 787416 steven.2.leach@bt.com
Garden Club Karen Smith 787731  
Good Neighbours Allana Baxter   allanabaxter@hotmail.com
Heritage 700 Margaret De Boltz    
Holbrook High School David Hall Community Liaison 328317 office@holbrookhigh.suffolk.sch.uk
Kids Club Therasa Butcher 787873 kidzone@myshotley.com
Kidzone Therasa Butcher 787873 kidzone@myshotley.com
Mothers Union Diana Waite Gibbs 780800  
Noticeboard June-Lawford-Randall
noticeboard2015@outlook.com
Shotley website Parish Clerk
788248 shotleypc@btinternet.com
Over 60s Eileen Bugg 787358  
Parish Church Council Maureen Coulson   Andrew.coulson@btinternet.com
Peninsula Crafts Mariann Brame 788821  
Royal British Legion Brian Ives 787168 brianrockape@sky.com
Sailing Club Tony Turner 787500 shotleysailing@btinternet.com
Shotley Cinema Bernard Nichols 787337
Shotley & Erwarton Good Neighbours Tony Roberts 787185 Tony.roberts@babergh.gov.uk
Shotley CP School Mel Newman 787225 admin@shotley.suffolk.sch.uk
Shotley Peninsula Tours Derek Davis 787375 www.shotleypeninsulartours.com

Shotley Rangers FC

Rob Pugh 787255 Ht.shotley.p@talk21.com
Shotley Rose Bowls Club Norman Bugg 787358  


   
Shotley Rangers Girls FC Jane Barker    
Shotley School PFA (FOSS) Zoe Smith   FOSS12@yahoo.co.uk
Soup a Lunch Wendy Sadler 787101 wendyjoysadler@aol.com
Stour and Orwell Society Simon Hewitt 311155 Stourandorwell@btinternet.com
Shotley Open Spaces Gary Richens 788555 Gary.richens@talktalk.net
Suffolk Association for the Blind Jean Miller 788507  
Shotley Youth News Crew Annie Rowlands 787288 anniemayathome2@hotmail.co.uk
Viking Forest Project Ian Peters 787460 Peters.shotley@btinternet.com
Village Hall Management Cttee Bookings 788517
Walking Club Jill Nunn 787504  
Whist Drive Eileen Bugg 787358  
Womens Institute & WRVS Wendy Sadler 787101 wendyjoysadler@aol.com