Contacts

This page contains contact details for the Shotley Parish Clerk as well as District and County Councillors.  You can also find contact information for groups in and around the Shotley area.

SHOTLEY PARISH COUNCIL

Parish Clerk - Dina Bedwell
22 Great Harlings, Shotley Gate
Tel:      01473 788248
E-mail: shotleypc@btinternet.com


BABERGH DISTRICT COUNCIL
BERNERS WARD

DISTRICT COUNCILLORS

Derek Davis
Tel:     01473 787375
Mob:   07824167196
Email: derek.davis@babergh.gov.uk

Please click on the following link to visit the Babergh District Council website

Peter Patrick
Tel:    TBC
Email: peter.patrick@babergh.gov.uk

SUFFOLK COUNTY COUNCIL
PENINSULAR DIVISION

COUNTY COUNCILLORS

David Wood
Tel:     01473 328269
Mob:   07545 423831
Email: david.wood@suffolk.gov.uk

Please click on the following link to visit the Suffolk County Council website

 

The section below is in the process of being updated.  Please let the Parish Clerk (details above) know if any of your organisation's contact details require amendment.

Please click on the following link to open the list in a new page: Click here

 


Organisation

Contact Name

Contact No

Email

Andrew Barfoot Charity Estate

Ian Palmer

07826 843492

 

Beavers/Cubs/Scouts

Jane Leach

787416

Steven.2.leach@bt.com

Book Exchange

Derek Long

787263

longattudor@aol.com

Bowls

Bob and Lyn Higgs

787310

lynhiggs@btinternet.com

Community Responder

Mrs Corness

tba

tba

Drama Group

Mandy Peters

787460
07801 591102

peters.shotley@btinternet.com

Garden Club

Karen Smith

787731

 

Good Neighbours

Allana Baxter

 

allanabaxter@hotmail.com

Heritage 700

Margaret De Boltz

788286  

Holbrook Academy

Dr Simon Letman (Headteacher)

328317

office@holbrookacademy.org

Kidzone & Kids Club

Therasa Butcher

787873

kidzone@myshotley.com

Mothers Union

Diana Waite Gibbs

780800

 

Noticeboard

June-Lawford-Randall

 

noticeboard2015@outlook.com

Shotley website

Parish Clerk

788248

shotleypc@btinternet.com

Over 60s

Eileen Bugg

787358

 

Parish Church Council

Maureen Coulson

 

Andrew.coulson@btinternet.com

Peninsula Crafts

     

Royal British Legion

Brian Ives

787168

brianrockape@sky.com

Sailing Club

Tony Turner

787500

shotleysailing@btinternet.com

Shotley Cinema

Bernard Nichols

787337

 

Shotley CP School

Mel Newman

787225

admin@shotley.suffolk.sch.uk

Shotley Rangers FC

Rob Pugh

787255

Ht.shotley.p@talk21.com

Shotley Rangers Girls FC

Jane Barker

   

Shotley Rose Bowls Club

Norman Bugg

787358

 

Shotley School PFA (FOSS)

Zoe Smith

 

FOSS12@yahoo.co.uk

Soup a Lunch

Wendy Sadler

787101

wendyjoysadler@aol.com

Stour and Orwell Society

Simon Hewitt

311155

Stourandorwell@btinternet.com

Shotley Open Spaces

Gary Richens

788555

Gary.richens@talktalk.net

Suffolk Association for the Blind

Jean Miller

788507

 

Viking Forest Project

Ian Peters

787460

Peters.shotley@btinternet.com

Village Hall Management Cttee

Bookings

788517

 

Walking Club

Jill Nunn

787504

 

Whist Drive

Eileen Bugg

787358

 

Womens Institute & WRVS

Wendy Sadler

787101

wendyjoysadler@aol.com


Updated July 2017